Faculty & Staff

Our highly qualified educators are dedicated to creating an environment where excellence is taught, values are reinforced, and gifts and talents are nurtured.

Administrative Team

Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

Administrator

lisa.smith@riveroakjc.org

Jenice Payne

Jenice Payne

Office Manager

jenice.payne@riveroakjc.org

Faculty

Dorothy Schlieder

Dorothy Schlieder

Kinder-Prep Teacher

dorothy.schlieder@riveroakjc.org

Denea Land

Denea Land

Kindergarten Teacher

denea.land@riveroakjc.org

Cheryl Viessman

Cheryl Viessman

1st Grade Teacher

cheryl.viessman@riveroakjc.org

Ginger Phelps

Ginger Phelps

2nd Grade Teacher

ginger.phelps@riveroakjc.org

Deanna Maddox

Deanna Maddox

3rd Grade Teacher

deanna.maddox@riveroakjc.org

Beth Yoder

Beth Yoder

4th Grade Teacher

beth.yoder@riveroakjc.org

No Photo

Ashley Gresham

5th Grade Teacher

ashley.gresham@riveroakjc.org

Support Staff

Rebecca Harvey

Rebecca Harvey

Art Teacher

 

Brenda Wilkinson

Brenda Wilkinson

Resource Teacher

brenda.wilkinson@riveroakjc.org

Cindy Boudinot

Cindy Boudinot

Music Teacher

 

Brian Capshaw

Brian Capshaw

PE Teacher

 

Katie Hill

Katie Hill

Kinder Prep Aide

 

Laurie Harding

Laurie Harding

Kindergarten Aide

 

Board of Directors

Jenni Cecil President

Tommy Roam Vice President

Dwayne Rasmussen Treasurer

Carol Eighmey

Marcella Jordan

Todd Miller

Kurt Propst